how technology is effecting the schools.

Education plays a crucial role in our lives. Whatever learn from the schools stays with us live long. we are living in a technical era, everyone depends on computers and laptops rather than doing it by reading books and course material. To kick-off, as per my opinion concerned, I think writing and reading has a great role in our intellectual development, moreover when we read our studying material then chances of getting health-related issues also reduces, such as eye problems and frequent headache, because it put less strain on our eyes as compared to laptops. Furthermore writing by our own hands is also helps in releasing stress and we become more creative. In addiction to it writing by pen also helps in improving out handwriting, because in future if you are applying to multinational companies for a job, if you have goodwriting, then it will be easier for you to get a job. On the other hand some people are in favour of technology, they think that it is less time consuming, when we study on computer, and moreover you can get evaluation of your assissnment quickly.