sports teaches important lesson

Undoubtedly, sport plays a great role in our life and keeping mental and physical health of society. In spite of their benefits, a question is aroused attention of society whether playing game give us a considerable lesson about life? In response of this question, opinion is diverse. A number of people advocate this statement while few of them think that opposite are true. As far as I am concerned, I completely agree with this topic. I will elaborate my idea in detail in following paragraphs. To begin with, doing physical exercise teaches us to be stamina. In fast paced modern world, human encounters various challenge and dilemma that post threat to their life, in order to survive in the condition, people should trained that never give up an persist in events that they fail and persuade hardly own goals. Sports field is a symbol of real world. victory and defeat is a integral part of sports competitions, athletes sometime fail, but they never get frustrated. even they are always hope to change game result at last moment. soccer players are merit example in this regard. i remembered that Iranian football team lose 2-0, surprisingly, result of race has been changed at late 10 minute and it win this win. Another aspect of current argument is that playing sport teaches us to put always higher level goals on span life. After graduation and finding a occupational position, most people take no serious action to change their situation. On contrast, athletes are always tried to get higher position. Even champers in special field intensively strives to achieve higher record that it have. Having this characteristic are vital in modern era where there fierce competition in job market. It lead to enrich own knowledge and to be employable. Finally, doing sports teach us to consider moral value in any position. this undeniable fact that human being is jealous and self interested. specially when competing each others, their effort is that achieve successful even if this success cause to hit other competitors. While players consider ethical value even they loss game. To illustrate, football players never continue football game in the case of injuring ones until injured person are gone out of field. Put in nutshell, according to above mentioned, it can be concluded that doing exercise give lesson that it is useful for our life including being stamina and persistence and considering moral value in various situation.