Giving birth late of the curent generation

It is true that young couples today tend to start their parenthood later. While some people believe it is beneficial to some extent, I strongly disagree with this. On the one hand, there are people who think that it is essential to give birth late. The salient reason is the inability to pay well for the child's future. Particularly, during the pregnancy, they have to take many bills namely the medical of giving birth, medicine. In addition, when their child grows up, they need to take into account the expense of dairy products and tuition fees after high school. Such a long-term expense call for a stable income which almost new-married couple lack. Therefore, it is reasonable for them to delay giving birth to prepare adequately for the life of their child in the future. Despite some good intentions, I believe that this phenomenon could cause many consequences. Firstly, the problem can result in the global demographic and aging of the world's population. In fact, Japan is one of the countries which has the percentage of senior citizens in the world. As a result, it puts pressure on the welfare of the government to support the old. Secondly, reproducing late is likely to cause many health problems. Particularly, women over 40 whose health is reduced and weakened, can suffer from being infertile or miscarriage during pregnancy. In conclusion, I firmly agree that the current generation should not give birth late to avoid several health problems.