numbers of science students are in decrease

Only a few number of colleagues prefer to study science at colleges. Causes for this significant fall can be driven by the complexity of subjects, and also by the expensive costs for studying science than other majors. However, these changes don't affect us in meantime, but by looking forward to the long term consequences it will cause a huge draw back of scientific researches besides having Inefficient health caring techniques. Mainly, the difficulty of subjects impact on students' carrier choice. It has been proved that students prefer to decide their major by their ability to do well in it, in spite of choosing science studies that require much effort to pass, they just simply choose another major. Furthermore, costs for science education are in a continuous increase, which discourage a lot of people to join, and consequently rise future issues in health care section or other medical sections. Above all, the crucial impact will be in the scientific researches, as less people will have interest in it. Subsequently, this drawback will strike the health care techniques, as these methods mainly depend on the new invented machines to keep our body healthy. Governments and global institutes should consider the possible actions can be taken to prevent these impacts before happening. To conclude, It seems that plenty of reasons influence the declination of science field's popularity, actions have to be taken to ensure preventing this decline consequences. If actions not taken, we will suffer from various problems in the long term conditions.