Discuss both view and opinion

It is commonly believed that, teaching children are father’s and mother’s duties, and they are responsible for ready them as an acceptable member in community, while others claim that school is an area for learning this. Although both groups ideas are worthwhile, I agree with second group. Even so in this essay both views would be discussed. On the one hand, some people hold the view that parents can have a better role in training and teaching than teachers. they claim that, teaching is not sophisticated and everybody can do it. Besides, the quality of educators and education have decreased during last 10 years and learners can’t acquire good skills for future. In addition, there are a lot of pupils in school, that would have unacceptable behaviour and may have awful consequence on other toddlers and teenagers future. for example, researches reveal that most of the alcohlic addicts, try it first in school and continued it in next years. On the other hand, second group asserted that, School is the best place for children, that can be trained appropriately for entering to society. They can learn very well by teachers, who are well informed and highly experienced in getting on well and transfer the knowledge tovstudents. Each teacher has specific knowledge and it helps pupil to learn better and get better mark, so they will have more chance to get better major and career and it led to be useful member in public. Although some teenagers are in wrong way and use alcohle in schools, they can be saved by others, so his or her future will be corrected and will have good position in society. Pupil can learn a lot positive traits from each other in school. I agree with this view, because it has better result on future of children and they will have positive and effective role in public. To conclude, although views are different about learning children for better position by parents or schools, I believe that schools are better option, because teachers are specialist in education. Moreover pupils can share their possitve traits and change to better character for future.