Many universities offer online courses for their students. What are advantages and disadvantages?

Using technology has long been viewed as the top-ranking target of many nations. Nowadays, offering distance learning seems to be a rising trend of many universities. In this following essay, the merits and demerits of this trend situation will be addressed. Online courses provide students flexible timing and less budget for their learning. This gives students great opportunities to learn their desired courses and subjects at a suitable time. They can learn new skills and strengthen their knowledge level without leaving their place. On the other hand, offering online course ensure the health of student due to Covid situations. Applying this education method is a solution for students because they can securely continue their study avoiding the world pandemic. Hence, distance learning is safe, economic, and time-saving. However, remote-learning students have a tendency to procrastinate more and poorly designate an appropriate amount of time to complete their assignments. This form of studying requires tremendous self-discipline as well as excellent organization and time management skills but students usually struggle with balancing their coursework with other priorities. Moreover, students who study online are not comprehensively develop their skills. Online courses lack interaction for students to make friends or build up their teamwork skills. In conclusion, though are drawbacks of studying via online courses but I believe that this method is a perfect solution for students continuing their learning due to world