Sports in the economic boom

Yesterday, i read a book by economist about Sport in the economic boom. I felt a sense of pride about a fan of sport. When the economy boomed in the 1990s. Every countries in the world must to face to the pose a problem. The economy of developed countries are weankened and bring about all of developing countries are heavy influence. The economist and Government are surge of anger when thay have to resolve to major problem. That made another activities have difficult problem. Such as sport. Special is football. Although football was known as the king of sport. However, while the economy of the world was boomed so that it difficultly developed. In spite of that, the world champions carried on as did not happen anything. The matches were recorded so they got it on CD. Every year, many young people want to join in football club or national football team. You can see that, despite how the economy of the country has became whatever. The passion of young people made them never give up. That made a milion people in the world became to take up a sport and they were crazy about it.