Online learning is definitely the more effective option for students in all cases and becomes more popular

Online learning is definitely the more effective option for students in all cases and becomes more popular It is evident that English has been a worldwide language for a long period of time. Although the dominance of English was due to political, historical and economic reasons, people seem to embrace its influence. That’s why we can see this language appearance in many aspects of the world such as international business trade, entertainment, education, travel and especially, the Internet. Yet, it is still questionable to claim whether English is difficult or easy to obtain. There is strong evidence to support the claim that English is a difficult language to learn. English has a bizarre spelling system and it seems like every word makes up its own pronunciation rules, because English has borrowed so many words from other languages. In order to know how to read the spelling you have to know which language it comes from, look up the dictionary or have previously heard the correct pronunciation. In English, questions are made by changing the order of the words, something that doesn’t exist in other languages like Portuguese. Many Brazilians will say “You are American? ” instead of the correct “Are you American? ” Word order is not only important when asking questions, but when describing nouns as well. English has very subtle word ordering rules that make “A cute little brown dog” correct to say, whereas “A brown cute little dog” would be incorrect.