Explain in detail what you aim to learn within your choice of college and how it relates to your future goal

Strategic Management and Organization Marketing is a complex major and has a lot of risks. In my country, not many people are fond of creating strategies, so the business system is still poor. That is also the reason why I choose it to study. Having participated in some domestic courses about management, I have learnt how to set up a successful plan which was extremely challenging. Therefore, I decided to be the one exploring more in this field. I want to discover deeply about setting a right direction for the organization and employees, testing activities, resulting in greater profitability. Analyzing the effectiveness of the implemented management strategies is my ambition as well. It is predicted that I will have the leading positions such as manager or leader. Hence, to pursue my future career, I believe that APU is the suitable place for me to gain experience and express my ability.