Sports help to build peace in the world.

In recent times, it is usually believed that sports activities facilitate in assist to building d peace around the world. In my opinion, I partly agree with this point of view. nên nói rõ đồng chí ở chỗ nào và phản đối ở chỗ nào First and foremost, people should recognize the fact that there are a number of benefits to taking part in sports activities. There is no denying that citizens can have health better by joining plenty of out-door sports activities, like playing badminton, soccer, and tennis. This not only helps residents stay healthy but also tightens the bonds among the local communities because when they play out-door activities together, they can understand each other more. Therefore, citizens will be become more friendly and sociable, which helps them to greatly reduce violent behavior. Besides, if citizens can spend a great deal of time playing sports, it will help them to achieve a balance between work and rest after hard-working days, which assist them to feel more peacefulpeacefuk and satisfaction in their life. On the other hand, there are some reasons against the statement that sports also have several negative aspects. It is important to remember that sports competitions are extremely competitive. In other words, players usually want themselves to meet wins; therefore by, several players often cheat at competitions to defeat the other players. This can turn them from ordinary citizens into criminals if their competitors are seriously injured. co 1 so li do nhung chi co 1 In conclusion, it is my belief that sports can help to build peace in the world, but it also can make people become more aggressive in some casesin competition with each other more. Thus, each of us should consider carefully before supporting any sports.