In the a era of technology allowing computer to young one is a contravariance topic in this era. However start using computer from early age has some pros and cons discussed in essay.

Examining the positive side of using computer from early age which help to enhance the creativity level in children. For example there are some app which in computer which help to develop imagination by giving animated cartoon and any other video which amplify creativity in young one. Firstly, children learn thigs from computer. they use computer for educational purpose life if they can not understand any topic in class room so they can search on internet and they can easily understand the topic. Secondly, a computer is a good source of entertainment for children in there leisure time use to listen music and watch move and also play games. Every coin have tow side this is also have a dark side to begin with, youngster spend lot of time to use computer and play games and watch movies which generate health issue like week eyes sight, poor attention disorder and also make children introvert and home worm. There is a one survey about radiation which comes from computer which causes Cancer in huma. Moreover, constant use of computer can effect child’s attention and focus from the education. Furthermore, extreme use of computer which may fail to develop appropriate social skills.