Scientists believe that eating fast food is harmful to one’s health. Some people think that education can help them change that bad habit. Others, however, argue that education does not work.

Nowadays junk food is spreading with very rapid pace in all over the world and it is becoming a significant issue in whole world. A number of people have their opinion that people should be aware about the detrimental effects of consuming fast food on their bodies through providing education but others think that education does not play vital role for eradicating this problem and I personally believe in the latter statement because of many reasons. I will discuss both view as well as my thinking in the subsequent paragraphs. First of all, consuming fast food on daily basis is not good for health and mostly this is the preferred by adults and children. The both age group should be educated about the harmful impact of fast food on their bodies. This information should be provided by the school authorities to the children by showing video graphics and images that how it effects the body organs. Different social sites, TV channels and newspaper are the sources for educating the young generation about this problem by pasting the images and uploading the videos of bad impact of eating fast food regularly because these are mostly in usage of young ones. On the other hand, there are numerous thinkers and I am one of those who think that this is just a wastage of time because education about this does not leave a great impact on people's mind as there are abundance of people who like to eat this food and they give much more preference to their taste rather than anything else and it is available in every street corner and it is prepared in less time as compared to other food so it is an Herculean task to make people understand about the dangerous effects of junk food. To conclude, no doubt, eating fast food is unhygienic for human beings and to make them understand that it should not consume everyday. it is also a too difficult task and everyone should get the pros and con's of this by oneself.