Some believe that testing products on animals should be banned. others believe that it is necessary.

Now a day in industrial area when the new products will lunch, company or industry which test their products on animals, is the most controversial topic. There are split opinion regarding try out products on animals. Some people believe that testing products on animals should stop, while other group believe that testing product on animals is required. Therefore before commenting on my decision, bothe the opinion would be discussed. On the one hand, there are clear ethical argument animal experiment on animal. Using animal curly for Applying products or testing on them, they also have feeling they are also a living thing. Banned the product examine on animals and give them freedom to live. There is a survey on pharmaceutical compony which produce life saving drug and they do experiment on rat before lunching there product in to market and they almost killed 1000 of rat in the production on one drug and people who live in society they rise there voice against the pharmacy and stop there research on the drug. Furthermore, some time product trial on animals cause a death. On the other hand some people bilevel that testing product on animals should necessary for industry, there is no such alternative of animal for applying drug for testing because of there is chance to death while testing drug so there is no other things for try out new drugs. And also animal have almost similar cell structure which human have so its easy to attempt animal for new products before launching in market. To conclude and put forward my view, I certainly vote for the latter group, that I would be wrong to ban testing on animals until equally effective alternatives have been developed.