MANY PEOPLE THESE DAYS TRAVEL FOR WORK OR SPEND MORE HOURS ON WORK. DOES THIS TREND HAS MORE ADVANTAGES OR DISADVANTAGES. WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT WORK LIFE BALANCE?

In Modern era, travelling is the best way to find part -time jobs and it is also significant part of individuals life. However, nowadays majority of people travel for finding jobs and spend enough hours on their work. Moreover, this trend has numerous merits and demerits. Now, I will be discussed this concept in upcoming paragraphs before reaching an appropriate conclusion. Firstly, in present time inflation has increased by leaps and bounds. Namely, in India it has been seen that people travel for work and utilise less time with family and friends. However, they do not have time for themselves by virtue of inflation. Moreover, numerous people get mentally depressed by doing enough work because in overseas countries every individual work atleast 11 hours, but sometimes conditions will become worst and they face many difficulties there. Furthermore, sometimes workers do not take care their health and become physically unfit. On the flip side, individuals who have well -settled in foreign countries earn enough money and become financially strong because they have experience about their work, also they know the behaviour, likes and dislikes of their partners. During travelling and working they attain knowledge about distinctive fields. Additionally, they grab good goals if they work for a long time in a well-settled company. Particularly, in India tesla motors is a environmental protection organisation where all people work and company give bonus to their experienced workers. So, i conclude that work life balance is a most essential part of everyone's life. Also, the ideal youngsters utilise their time on their work, not on other smutty things.