Sports events dramatically increasing

In this contemporary era, the proliferation of sports event drastically increasing in every corner of the globe. Minority of people who believe that organizing significant number of international sport events may promote world peace. I firmly opine that international events make a good relationship among different countries and I agree with the international that events promoting would peace. To commence with, why the overseas sports events promoting world peace. I believe that, if this king of events happened there are different players come from different nations, and they get chance to interact with each other which will be build good relation between two different people from different nation. Also, they are able to get more knowledge and learn about lifestyle from other countries. For instance, numerous people are get involved in such events like Olympic and world cup, and they are travel towards to overseas countries which help to understand tradition and cultural of country, and they build an extremely good relation with each other. Moreover, there are plethora of people who watch this type of events on television or in internet consequently there is a number of good skilled players come from poor nations, and they show their beneficial impart ion to other people. In addition, due to the fact of these players unknown nations bring a number of amount of recognition and people also get more information about these nations. For example, it is difficult to know about west indies and Nepal, however, they are well known countries merely owing to the fact that of their cricket teams. By this type of events it is the only activity that delivers a clear message pf peace and good relation. In conclusion, sports is a beneficial activity which brings peace and joy to the world by bringing people and globe leaders together.