Sports deserve a great deal of importance in our life. Discuss.

Nowadays, sports play a vital role in life. It keeps us fit as well as mentally active. It has several benefits to the health which are explained in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, besides academics, children should pay attention on other fun activities mainly on sports. In the current era, people have hectic schedule in their day to day life wherein, sports work as stress buster to them. Most of the youngster are addicted to play games on computer or mobile consequently they have sedentary life which leads to suffer from several diseases. Although, playing outdoor games help individual to develop mental as well as physical ability. For instance, by and large working people prefer to play sports activities such as badmindon, cricket, swimming and many more on weekends to relieve the stress as well as tension. Additionally, it is believed that a person involved in outdoor activities is more efficient in his work compares to the one who is not is active. Nowadays, Sports have gained great popularity all over the world moreover, numerous of people choose it as carteen. In addition, many countries are being recognised by the sports alteletes of the nation. For instance, a sport athelete named Hima Das who belongs to destitute family got name and fame by sports. Furthermore, the sports program or mathes should be organised by the government as well as sports authority thus, huge number of people get encourage towards it. To conclude, sports activity involve tremendous of benefits resulting in better physical as well as mental health. Moreover, it plays an essential role of entertainment in our lives.