Some say that music, art, and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level.

According to some, teaching art matters like music and drama play an important role at the primary school as much as other subjects. In my view, these activities help pupils to boost their ability and find their talent. To begin with, undoubtedly, if at primary school students learn art subjects like painting or music, these subjects help them to improve their social skills and self-esteem. Because these exercises are mostly done in a group, and they should perform in front of the audience. Consequently, they learn how to communicate with each other in the form of teamwork, which can leads to their success in society because communication skills are critical to finding a decent job. In addition, not everyone is interested in scientific and mathematical topics at the elementary school; therefore, these students may discover their behind talents in artistic matters. Admittedly, these correct choices can lead to choosing their profession at an early age, for example, Justin Bieber is one of the well-known singers across the world who found his talent at an early age in terms of music. Finally, these benefits are more pronounced when students' minds are exhausted due to the fact that most of the time they use their minds to solve complex mathematical and science issues, so these entertainments help them to think outside the box and refresh their minds. This would in all likelihood lead to be a success in other subjects such as math, science, and even learn a new language. To sum up, there is no doubt doing art activities at the primary schools can flourish intrinsic talents of pupils at the early ages which can be a turning point in their lives, and I think with discovering these abilities they can cultivate it correctly and prevent from eliminates these talents.