Everybody shoud donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. How far do you share this viewpoint?

There are widely differing views on the issue of whether charity organization should be supported bt people wuth the same amount of money or not. While some people agree with this statement; I personally believe thet it is incorrect point due to the fact no everybody can afford them to pay for charities and philontropy is not just money. The reasons for my position are as follows. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that each person makes different incomes. While some people live on a grand scale with a good life condition, othess live just on a budget. As a result, some people san not give offering since their earnings are just enough for their expenditure. Secondly, it is my personal belief that charity is not just help with money because it is like volunteering. Therefore, people can help each other in different ways as selling old clothes or hand-making, being a part of charity run, donating blood or becoming organ donar. These all alternatives are also effective as donating money. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that doing cgarity is good, however, not everybody can allow them to pay money, sometimes it can be some help to each other.