The key to solving environmental problems is for the present generation to sacrifice their convenient way of life for the sake of future generations.

The availability of natural resources is limited which sooner or later going to exhaust due to over use. Human depends on the environment as it provides food, air, and shelter on the contrary due to current excessive use of these resources can be a problem for the survival of the upcoming generation. This essay will discuss why the present generation need to change their way of living to ensure the continuation of the future generations. The major issue which we are facing is, climate change. It is caused due to the fact oftoo much burning of fossil fuel. The use of car, air-conditioned, gas, etc leads to emission of greenhouse gases and all of it is promoting the global warming. To keep this in control we need to cut down the usage of all of these facilities, recent studies show that during the global pandemic, when the whole world was under lockdown there, was 30% beneficial growth in earth's climatic condition. If we can plan and keep the usage of non-renewable resources under control we would be able to solve major problems. Apart from the usage of fossil fuel, we can even try reusing the some material. Recycling and making thing eco-friendly will always help in reducing the environmentaldamage which we cause daily. For e. g. simply using recycle material for building house can help in controlling and limiting the usage of 37% of raw material which we obtain from the earth. These kinds of small factors can help in reducing the nature problems and providing the solution to them. In conclusion, with tiny change in our daily habits and way of living can create a huge impact of solving major environmental challenges in the future. It is everyone's responsibility to invest in recycling the product and to minimize the usage of petrol, oil, and gasconsequently that our children can also have access to it.