Sports deserve a great deal of importance in our life. Discuss.

Now a days due to our busy schedule sports are the very significant role in day to day life and helps to stay fit and healthy To start with, today in technology era people have a no time because they have much busy in over professional life so they do not spending time on sports activities there for they are suffering manu serious health issues such as overweight and such anxiety. So people have start enrolling sports clubs, gym and participating in sports competition and improve our health For ther mor due to modern lifestyle and advancement in technology general people have a sedentary lifestyle and overall body not a gating enough physical activity and people are developing some health problems also create mental and psychology problem for example due to covid 19 people locked in our home. Due to work from home mostly people sit on corner of home no any physical activity, sports and use so much morden technology some experts notice the people believe such as angriness and mental health problemsMoreover sports teach a various skills which make use happy and satisfied in our life also there are many skills which we learn from games what are this leader ship, decision-making and conditions To conclude having consider theses point, it is clear that sports are important in life such as physical activity, entertainment, personal development which would be very important in our lives