Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, others think that life in the countryside is more suitable. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both places.

Living in urban areas helps to provide a greater lifestyle among teenagers whereas spending life in rural places from childhood will be beneficial than in cities. This essay will suggest that the range of available opportunities are the biggest advantages of having urban life, but pollution and the weakest family bonds are the primary disadvantages. To begin with, town life not only gives better basic requirements to youngsters but also has well-developed facilities for them. To elaborate further, city areas are hubs of numerous pass time activities such a parks and kids clubs which are essential for developing children's brain and health. For instance, a recent survey conducted by the WHO among rural and urban youngsters has revealed that more than 60% of town's youngers have more knowledge in their unconscious brain rather than the village's teenagers. Moreover, cutting-edge technology and other needed options such as upgraded educational and health institutes and sources of entertainments are helping to deliver a good quality of life to progeny. This could be enhanced their confidence and makes them an erudite personality. Thus, the city lifestyle has various positive impacts on children. Despite these advantages, living in urban places impart negative influences on offsprings. Firstly, the atmosphere of these places are contaminated by industries and overuses of vehicles compare to rural. A fresh and purify climate is a necessary part of a healthy mind that cannot obtain in the city. This dark side increases the chances of risky diseases among children. Secondly, people who tend to stay in the village, are living in joint families and this feature leads to maintain robust relation between parents and toddlers. On the contrary, urban's progeny is a victim of loneliness owing to spend less time with working parents. To illustrate, the majority of the city's youngsters are living in stress and anxiety due to the lack of family affection. Hence, rural places have some major benefits which are playing a vital role to develop children. To conclude, even though the availability of plenty advanced facilities in city areas can be advantageous to boost knowledge and self-esteemed standard among children, healthier metal and physical well-being can be considered much develop in rural area's children owing to close with natural environment and guardians.