Every year several languages, die out Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if them are fewer languages in the world. with this opinion?

Moving to cities from rural made lots of villages devastated and those immigrants tried to use a city's prestigious language rather than traditional ones for communications. Since then, numerous languages die every year. Life and communication would be easier if the world faces fewer languages, this is the idea that some individuals contend. In my opinion, this is not a logical idea, and I disagree with that, so I will demonstrate my stance in the paragraphs below. Each language contains a huge amount of history, and by its extinct, some valuable data will be fade out. Each language was made through a long period of time, and many of them had their own script. Thus, by exploring their documents, experts can discover lots of data from the past. For example, some fundamental data may be in some of the forgotten language documents about an Empires or several wars, which by losing that language no one would be able to figure out. Overall, dying out of one language means dying out of some part of history. Some cultures may be demolished by losing a language. In many languages, several signs and symbols can be found. For instance, some word's origin may refer to a story or a belief in a particular area, and if no one would exist to know these, it means that some specific culture is gone. As a result, if any of these languages are vulnerable, it is vital to keep some precise documents about them to prevent culture die. Hence, it is better to be aware of fatal cultures, which are connected to languages. In consequence, by fading out each language, we will lose much important information about the history and culture, therefore no one would be able to comprehend them in the future.