Sports create peace in world

In a peaceful era, sports have become increasingly common and play a crucial part of humans' entertainment. And there is a general perception that sports are the key which create our world more peaceful. In my view, I partly agree with this opinion Undoubtedly international sporting events the great bridge which tighten the diplomatic relations and create peace among nations around the world. International sporting champions are the event which countries can eliminate animosity existing in the past. According to many surveys, in the past some nations were happening cònflict. As a consequence, almost their economy and society were exacerbated seriously. for instance Việt Nam and china used to an enemy. However due to sports as soccer in these days national bonds between Việt Nam and china are strengthened. Moreover, the relations among countries become good socioeconomic factors will have chance to process. And government will also have the opportunities to meet foreign leaders in spirit of friendly competition and without attention of trade or military talks. On the contrary only a very small percentage people will be influenced in this way and a peace of world hardly creates by this way. Peace IS related to many factors such citizen as a government, politics as well as citizen. Central african republic is a place happening civil war. In this country both of government and citizen do not pay much attention to sports if citizens in war-torn nations have any representatives the leaders may not even accept. On the other hand some nations can create a peaceful country without international sporting champions such as denmark. Because danish are concentrating on economic problem rather than military conflicts. In conclusion international sporting events only contribute a small part in creating peace in world. This problem is related to many factors rather than one