Sports are a activity which have a great influence over the world. It is hosted by confirmed country.

Sports are a activity which have a great influence over the world. It is hosted by confirmed country. This create a lot of idea. Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country. But others think it is bad for their country. In my opinion, the country hosts an international sports event is both good and bad for it. When become a host country, that country will bring a good reputation. People all over the world will know about country which host a international sports event. From there, tourism will more develope. People who live in another country will go sightseeing in that country. Especially, athletes will have good physical and mental. They can win both important races. Finally, the impact of mobility and familiarity. Firstly, contrary to those good sides, a international sports event is placed a country that the government will have to worry about many sides such as stadium, organizational costs. . . The costs can be huge. So it's not easy to organize any events. Secondly, a huge crowd supporting the hơm team also has a side effect, which is competition pressure for athletes. In conclusion, hosting a international sports events have both good and bad sides. The primary good side create a wide popularity and the bad side is the costs so high because if this is a poor country, they have not afford for hosting sports event and not enough seat for audience.