compare two singers you know

There have been numerous music bands in history. As a matter of fact, most of the band members cease to work together after a few years. Mohsen Chavoshi and Mohsen Yeganeh would produce songs and lyrics between 1995 and 2005; but they have been separated. Although both of them are quite talented, I believe Chavoshi is at a higher level of performance. From names to styles, there are countless similarities between these two cutting-edge singers. Both of them have created unforgettable pop musics. Everyone can be exhilarated while listening to their evocative songs. The common character and personality type might come from many communal experiences they had tackled before separation. It can be infered that a number of their small differences would get bold after they decided to stand independently. Several fans have argued that Chavoshi added classical style to pop music for the first time in Iran to creat an awe-inspiring theme. Yeganeh, however, has had more focus on spreading pop music throughout the country. Nevertheless, the differences in points of view could not clarify which was a more valuable method. Consequently, the fans have splitted because of various attitudes. Overall, I undoubtedly admire these astonishing singers. Fans expect to hear more about them and related musics. However, Chavoshi invented a compound style in Iran, and that’s why I’m personally interested in his method more than Yeganeh’s way. I hope you can enjoy listening his blended music; the louder, the better.