Discuss the merits and demerits of distance learning and regular learning? Which one you prefer.

There are numerous advantages and disadvantages of learning through online media, and learning personally by attending regular schools. In this essay I will discuss both positive and negative aspects of learning long distance and by face to face with mentors. In my point of view, educational institutions provide the best atmosphere to grasp abundant amount of knowledge, which is likely to help the aspirants to accomplish their academic criteria. In the one hand, the main advantage of operative learning is that, students can learn from home in a peaceful environment. In other words, candidates can attend the clesses according to their availability at home, and they can also record the audio clips of the classes. However, the major disadvatage of wired tution is that, learners cannot get instant ideas from the tutor due to lack of physical contact that tend to effect their performane especially in later life. On the other side, the predominant positive effect of the offline education is that, scholars can get plentiful data from the classroom as well as from school library. To explicate it, institutions atmosphere is the best place to polish the educational skills of the pupils. In contrast to that, the big hurdle of the university going learning is that, aspirants can just attend their lectures, and they cannot do their jobs at the same time which sometimes cause financial crises for the learners. In conclusion, although both of the online and offline methods of learning have some merits and demerits, yet I believe that in person communication is the best way to enhance the academic skils.