some people say that dangerous are good for character building; others say that they put rescuers at risk. what are your views abut such activities?

An unforgettable day for all of us. The day our champion of bike racing, William Anderson left us in the age of 27 risking his life in a bike race and uncontrollably his brakes weren’t working and he got thrashed with a tree. The lives of two families were compromised; his parents, wife and his three children, still thinking that their father would come now and give them a hug. I have convenient reasons to support this opinion. Even though dangerous activities are good for character building they have many side effects. Some should live days with the intention of dying, thinking that they would die now. Why are people risking themselves knowing that they would die? . Activities like bike racing, car racing, bungee jumping, surfing, water rafting etc. . should be banned because as I think they are the sports which grabs peoples lives and are considered as deaths mouth. Moreover when people are in danger rescuers should rescue them. Is it good to put their lives in danger? , the rescue attempt will put the rescuer at risk, then it is best to abandon it. People will go freely and happily do these sports activities but the rescuers should risk their lives and save them. What would happen to the poor lives of the rescuer’s families. They would be too in danger. The families should live everyday hithe sake thinking about their father or husband. On the other side, poor people don’t have high facility jobs so they choose dangerous jobs so that they could earn a living and provide shelters and food for their families