sporting heroes should try to be good role models

There are many people who like sports. It’s for this reason that many sportsmen influence young people, but how much influence have they got? Are they a reference for them? The first issue is the important of the teamwork. So if you have to work with others you should take part of the team and being understanding and cooperative with them because otherwise it could be affected negative to everyone Young people and teenagers often have a sport athlete idol that is very good in sport. In many cases, these teenagers do the same things that these kinds of athletes do. For example, they buy the same cleats, and the same shirt, and they try to copy the same things they do. Celebrities are able to promote a healthy lifestyle by, for instance, doing sport, eating healthy food, sleeping enough time, etc. In addition, new sports beginners may be inspired by these sports heroes in order to work harder and to avoid drugs. In conclusion, athletes can be a good model for young people but they have to pay more attention regarding their attitudes, being aware of how they show can influent the youngster lives.