Nowadays, government are trying to encourage people to use buses or subways for their daily travel. What are the advantages of forms of public transport like these?

Today, the government encourages people to limit the use of personal transport to switch to using public transport such as buses, coaches, trains. . . bringing many benefits not only to individuals but for the whole society. Firstly, it brings personal benefits. Using public transport helps individuals save on fuel costs. Moreover, Vietnam's road traffic is mostly a combination of many types of vehicles, many sizes operating on one route, so accidents are easy to happen, the use of public transport will reduce limitations on traffic. Traffic above. After working hours, driving means of transport makes you more stressed, replacing it with buses, coaches, . . . will help the body have time to rest (listen to music, read books). , making many friends), or not having to worry about the erratic rainy weather, etc. Secondly, it also brings benefits to society. The use of public transport helps to reduce traffic congestion, reduce fuel consumption, or reduce environmental pollution by reducing emissions from individuals. Besides, it also brings disadvantages such as waiting for the car, crowded, noisy, old cars, many unpleasant odors, . . . In conclusing, using public transport brings benefits for both self and society. Today, governments of all countries encourage people to use it because it helps to protect the earth and reduce the costs of personal vehicles.