how do you feel about covid-19

As well all know, Covid19 is a threat to the whole world. They threaten human life. The Covid19 epidemic broke out in early 2019 and originated in Wuhan-China. According to the statistics of the World Health Organization (WHO). By August 2021, more than 200 million people have been infected with Covid19 and more than 4 million people have died from Covid19 in the world. Right now, governments have immediately launched policies and measures to prevent the outbreak of the pandemic. In Viet Nam, the government also immediately blocked the outbreaks and took timely measures to prevent it. Firstly, I feel that in Viet Nam the Covid19 epidemic is also very complicated. Policies such as social distancing to promptly prevent outbreaks. Up to now, Viet Nam has more than 500 thousand cases of Covid19 and more than 14 thousand deaths. In general, people obeyed directive 16 very well. That shows a great spirit of solidarity of our nation, working together to fight the plague. Besides, there are still some people who do not care about the danger of the disease but still persist in going out, even though a good reason. Such people should be severely punished by the government. Secondly, I see that the world Covid19 plague is extremely serious. The reason is due to the large population and some people have not strictly followed the government epidemic prevention policies, leading to a rapid outbreak of Covid19. According to the statistics of the World Health Organization (WHO), the United States alone has more than 40 million infected people and more than 600 thousand deaths. And India, has more than 33 million people infected with Covid19 and more than 400 thousand deaths. Which is threatening and upsetting our lives, so we must take measures to protect yourself and your family from the serious disease. The first, drink lots of water, doing exercise…to increase immunity, limit going out, only go out when absolutely necessary, wear a mask when going out, wash your hands often with soap, don’t gather crowded places, keep a distance of two meters, strictly comply with the state 5K regulations, participate in propaganda activities on measures to combat the epidemic. When seeing abnormal signs, they must actively go to a health check, clean and disinfection the house daily, declare daily medical. Finally, each citizen in Viet Nam in particular and in the world in general must join hands to fight the plague and reset a safe and good life as before