credit cards or loans to pay off huge personal debts that they may not be able to pay. therefore, it will be difficult for individuals to borrow larger amounts

Nowadays, everything is moving towards convenience, the use of credit cards has become popular. However, for some people, credit cards are a convenient way to quickly borrow money and pay off huge external debts from the money they borrow from the bank. There is an opinion that if they cannot pay it off, it will be difficult to borrow even larger sums of money. In my opinion, this makes perfect sense. As can be seen, the first thing when borrowing from a bank from a prepaid credit card is that the borrower needs to understand the responsibility of repaying the bank on time because there is a loan agreement, they also understand if If they do not pay in full and on time, what are the consequences to receive. for example a person when using a prepaid credit card needs to understand clearly what fees he needs to pay up front and then he needs to top up more money to pay it back, otherwise the bank will be able to block the card and sue him. the second thing is that today, many individuals use credit cards just to borrow from the bank for their own pleasures without knowing how to work to pay it back, they think just borrow to buy the things they love to satisfy their pleasure without knowing it has put pressure on the bank and the state to deal with the lazy people who only wish for personal enjoyment. so I think the government needs to make stricter handling laws and banks should also make loan procedures more difficult to prevent borrowers from getting too much indebtedness. And finally, there are some people who borrow money from the bank to pay off their debts faster instead of trying to work for more money to pay off their debt. When an individual borrows too much money from the bank, they will have to shoulder a sizable debt including both interest and principal. Therefore, some people because of their debts are too large, unable to pay their debts, will experience life pressure leading to a high suicide rate. In short, I think banks need to introduce stricter borrowing procedures so that people don't get too much debt from borrowing money through credit cards.