Sport stars are paid too much for what they do.

Clearly, sport stars take a huge amount of money as a salary for even minor jobs, though, their earnings are more than others in career and I agree that players are worthy for it. In this essay, I will highlight both their hard working and payment which they are paid. To begin with, they must work hard on theirselves to achieve popularity and become sport star, as, competing against sportsmen is the most complexed, by contrast, other jobs. Let us take football stars as an example, they did not get this rewarding stage easily. Moreover, competition for leadership is not for any player, since, thousands of people do it, so, their takings makes up million dollars fairly. On the other side, all players are not paid more, because, all managers cannot effort to pay high salary. One more thing is the more players work out, the higher cash will be. To conclude, sport stars are worthy for take much salary because of difficult background and making more money depends on their ability and training.