Sport professionals eran more money than others

It is certainly true that nowadays, so many sports professionals are earning a huge amount of money than other professional jobs, due to their success in their field. There are diverse opinions in this regard which are claiming that their salary is fair or not. However, in my view, although they effort hardly for their job, their salaries should be in moderation and logical. not just because of their success. So many people assume that successful sportspersons can earn much more money than others because they are trying hard and they have a very difficult life routine for being a professional. In addition to this, they believe that all of their efforts are due to gaining pride for their nation. on the other hand, most of these people will be suffering from bone and muscles injuries, when they get retired and stop continuing their professional exercises. Thus, it is justified to earn more money and have a calm life. However, other people believe that there are so many hard and professional workers, who do not earn money due to their success and popularity and their jobs affect their life and health too. something that their life continuously depends on their jobs. For instance, firefighters are very vital for their society and they put their lives in danger to help others. doctors can be another example in this regard who take time and study for many years to being an important and useful person for their country. By contrast, their salaries are very unfair compared with sports professionals. In conclusion, so many people have difficulties in their special major and I believe that there should be logical differences between diverse kinds of jobs salaries.