Products made up of plastic

Products made up of plastic such as plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging have negative impacts on the environment. In this essay, I will focus on the damages of these kinds of products for our environment and the solutions that can be done to minimize the bad effects. Generally speaking, the spread of plastic goods may cause, at least, two kinds of problems. Firstly, these types of products as a human waste make the habitat of animals unresidable and thus, push them a way from their habitat and displaced them. This happens because the plastic goods does not come back to the cycle of nature. Secondly, plastic garbage can be a source of pollution and causes diseases. So, it may the reason for animal death and in the end, the extinction of specific sort of animal species. Therefore, plastic commodities can harm our environment through damaging the wild life. To solve these problems, several policies and actions have to be done by governments and people. In the first place, the authorities should enact laws for regulating the production of a good. They have to impose fines on the factories that make harmful products. But regarding families and individuals, they can buy and use some specific products that are ecofriendly. It is obvious that these kind of commodities do not make any damages to our environment. So, for tackling environment related problems people and governments have to take some actions. In conclusion, producing plastic goods has several impacts including displacement and even the extinction of animals. However, these problems can be avoidable through making some regulations by the governments and using ecofriendly products by people.