The ways of improve learning foriegn languages

Knowing foreign languages is opportunity to learn the world knowlege easily. Today, it is the most important features knowing two or more foreign languages. In fact, a lot of developed countries' people pay attention to learn any kind of different languages during their life time. But it has the problem of improve the learning of foreign languages. We can find different advice to solve this problem. Fortunately, there are a number of possible solutions which could lead to improve learning foreign languages. First of all, we could watch more films in the languages we are try to learn. Firstly, you can watch these films with subtitles, after that without subtitles. Secondly, we should listen to and sing songs in the languages. By this way we can learn to speak accurately and beautifully, because of the text of songs belong to literary poems. As a result our speech improve by using of literature. Furthemore, we should make more use of newapapers, magazines and other authentic materails such as broshures or journals. Consequently, we can understand that our speaking skill is improving day by day and we can also expand our horizond by reading authentic materials. The most effective way is recording our speech on the phone and listen the record, in this way we can find our mistakes too. In addition to, it would be a good idea to participate in student exchange programmes or to organise trips abroad. In conclusion, we should learn foreign languages by using of varity learning methods, but in my view the best way learning languages is living in the abroad with native speakers