How to save the environment?

Nowadays the major question for everyone is "How protect and save the environment? ". Fortunately, there are a number of possible solutions, which could be lead to save the environment. To begin with the significance of habitat consist of water, jungles and forests. One way would be to protect jungles and forests. Therefore, by protecting we would be safe wild animals' natural habits and stopped their extinct. Another solution is that we should plant more trees consequently that there is more oxygen. Also, we should teach our youth how to be friendly with environment, how protect the nature and take care of environment. The most effected thing is recycling should be encouraged. We shouldn't throw rubbish anywhere, there are special places to throw the rubbish. As a result trees and nature are not wasted. In practice more people should use public transport or bicycles, then the air in cities would be a lot cleaner and full would be wasted. Actually, stricter laws should be put into effects to prevent factories from polluting the environment, consequently both the air and water would be cleaner. Obviously, using environmentally friendly products should be encouraged as thus we don't pollute the water or damage the ozone layer simply by cleaning the house. All things considered, there are a number of solutions to the problem of how save the environment. The sooner these solutions are put into action the environment will be safe.