sport is one of the most popular draws on television today. some people argue that the practice of showing sports on television is to blame for poor health of the young generation by encouraging them to watch rather than take in physical activity.

Sports have their separate fan base hence, there is no two thoughts that, sports are widely spread, much popular, and loved among all aged group of people because of Television. Despite that, some group of thoughts believes, it has adverse effects on youngster's health. However, there are multifarious people who has inspire from sports and have choose career as a sport. Therefore, I believe it depends upon individuals and reasons for my inclinations are articulated in forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, television is most popular medium to connect audience with various events which happens in world and sport is one of them. Especially in summer month, when youngsters have their academic vacations those sports are telecast. Thus, most of youngsters spare their time on screen by watching their favourite sports and addicted to have junk foods, and soft drinks. Adding to it, those are waste time by seating at one place all the time rather than doing any physical activities or playing sports. Thereby, they invited several health issues such as, obesity, diabetes, weight gain, eye sight issues and much more. On contrary, few of them are so passionate and enthusiastic for sports that they decided to opted sports as a career. Also, they made role model to sport person and try to emitted as them physically by exercise and eating healthy food. Additionally, youngsters also joining sports academy to learn more tactics and do practice. One study proves that, who determine to sports are less prone to depression than others who don't. Moreover, to motivate and encourage kids’ schools are also organising inter-school competitions to encourage students when sports series are telecasting on television to boost their confidence level and achieve their goal in career as sports. To sight an example, Mr. Sachin Tendulkar is inspiring sportsperson so by watching his effortless cricket various people learnt and today many of them are successful sportsmen. To a close scrutiny, though some of the youngsters waste their precious time and effecting their health through spending couple of hours Infront of Television but health issues among youngsters are not only bounded to television, it is affected by other factors too. So, telecasting such a sport are necessity to boost youngsters’ abilities and encouraging them towards life.