We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

The computer is becoming an essential need in every sector nowadays. Therefore, we humans are relying on computer-oriented gadgets more and more significantly. I personally believe that though, computer base technology would be helpful for us in the future, it will bring many unwanted consequences in our life. Firstly, it is seent that computer makes our life more easy and fast. Thus, we can definitely consider its benefit in the future. Through these advanced technologies, each and every sector would experience a high amount of growth. For instance, currently, more than 70% school has the computer and projector in the classroom and due to this student are learning things more quickly. Additionally, in the employment sector companies are scaling their revenue exponentially, as well as they are now able to grow their enterprise globally by utilizing this computer technology. On the other hand, we could not be ignored the dark side of this trend. To elaborate more, Due to excessive adaptation of computer-based technology in industries, the number of jobs decreasing dramatically. Therefore, the country will face an unemployment issue, which will directly affect a nation's economy. Recently, big e-commerce giant, Amazon decided to make their entire system based on robotic technology, so that almost 7000 plus people lost their job in the future. Furthermore, if we take the help of this technology to do small tasks then it is possible that person would have less cognitive skin in near future. To conclude despite all bed conditions, I would say this technology will change our life entirely and become a reason for our freedom.