Government should spend money on railways than roads.

Some people believe in that the governments have to spend more money on railways than roads. From my point of view, the proposed belief must be reversed. To put it more simply, the governments should pay more attention to roadways, ought to the fact that majority of people tend to travel by road. The second reason is that there will have spent a great deal of money in order to make roadways. A wide variety of people prefer to embark their journey on by using roads. The reason why is that, a wide range of options would be emerged regarding to reach them to their destination; in particular, public transportation (bus, minibus, van), private car, and so on. It is more convenient and suitable for them to use roads. Besides, some picturesque mountain and valleys would be seen. Not only could it ease their mind, but also it makes their trip enjoyable. Another drawbacks of the proposed statement is that it would cost an arm and a leg to construct a railway. The repercussion of spending that much money on a single construction project would be catastrophic for the society. These types of projects require numerous workers and cutting-edge equipment. These money can be saved and utilized for other kinds of projects. It could propel the society into a more fabulous place. The life expediency of people will have been increased. In conclusion, should the money spends on roadways, it will have both satisfies people and save the money. As aforementioned, the people can feel spectacular as driving into the roads. And also the saved money can be used for other facilities.