Sport games and qualities of that

Several individuals believe that chldren by playing sport activities learn how to compete with someone, meanwhile the other group of individuals anticipate that one gains the quality of team work. In my opinion both the statements that have been made or the views that are given by people are correct in all respects. To begin with, compete means being in a competition against someone, defeating your rival by competing with them and striving against your opponent win. It is accurate to every extent that playing sports teaches you how to win against someone in a good way, challenging them and taking victory. By participating in sports we not only gain how to tackle someone in a game but also in our real world it helps us to combat with our personal problems and not to give up in any circumstances. Physical games not only makes our physical strength strong, nevertheless also strengthens our psychological power and mentally tough. As we come towards our second view, I think this is one of the most crucial part of being in a team play. Through team games we gasps lots of fundamental qualities such as how to coordinate with someone, how to respond to someone, time management, etc. If you are a leader of your team than you also gain leadership characteristics too. Team work is indeed for the team game to attain victory. To summarize, both the views has their own importance in sports and both are equally important for a player to gain. One should participate in these sports and must procure these values for their betterment in future.