Describe what you accomplished in your life

In each of us, everyone will have a goal to pursue and achieve it, and everyone will have their own achievement. Achievements for many people will be getting a promotion at work, getting an advanced degree, buying a house, buying a car, etc. For me personally, if I talk about achievement, it's too high for me, I just feel enough proud when I achieve my goals, because I am still young and still have many opportunities ahead. If I talk about my achievements that people can see with their eyes, I think they are certificates of completion of elementary school, junior high school, high school, and coming soon is a degree from Hutech University. As for the things that I myself feel proud enough to achieve in this life that only I know, those are the times when I stand in front of the whole class to present my work, because I am the I was afraid of crowds and very shy, but when I overcame that fear and became more confident, I felt I had succeeded with myself. And one more thing, I think I have made my parents proud that I have become a good son, have not bothered my parents with anything. The above, to everyone is nothing, but to me, it is enough to be its own achievements without having to be grand or ostentatious. But I am sure that in the future I will try to achieve greater achievements than I set out for myself, I have to overcome the obstacles that stand in front of me, I must be strong enough to overcome the temptations in my life future for success. And then I'll come back here and tell you about the bigger achievements I've achieved than now.