Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication

We want to talk about the difference between spoken communication and written communication. As you know that these days there are too many reasons like coronaviruses that says we can't communicate face to face so sometimes we haven't another choice of being related to a friend or coworkers except writing. but sometimes written communication skills can be used for emergencies like when you are at conferences or meetings And you should Answer an emergency call i might be helpful On the other hands, it's obvious that spoken communication is more effective and efficient than writing for some situations, for example when you are trying to sell something to people, speaking of the topics is very important and helpful because you can analyze their body language, their thoughts about your business and personal informationa good point about spoken communication is you have a chance to explaining what is in your mind about what you present clearly for your contacts but maybe in some cases, the written communication would be misunderstood by some of them. However, correcting your mistakes when you are talking about a field is easier than writing about that, and also at the same time, it's possible to share an opinion in a new way with someone. It has been a great way to get the best results for your client or students. Unfortunately, it's not possible that always been access to someone we need to be connected to them, in this case, written communication works. we can write a letter and explain what we want to do or request something.