It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

School is the home for a child’s development. Kids come from different cultures, abilities and social backgrounds study at schools, it is highly crucial to make sure that they get along well with each other. I completely agree with this idea, because of the fact that when children meet their mates of diverse backgrounds, they learn a lot from each other, in terms of antiquates, status, mannerism and many more. Mainly, children learn to be more grateful, respectful and caring. For example, when high social status kids meet their mates of a mid-low-income family child, they learn from each other regarding being thankful for how blessed they are. Secondly, they learn to help each other in needs and they learn to share their personal things with their mates. Furthermore, children with high abilities and skills when getting along with low abilities kids, they become a source of motivation and inspiration for them. Thus, building a more productive environment. For example, if a low ability kid has difficulty in going math, then the high ability kid can teach with diverse strategies on how to tackle math, this would raise the morale and confidence in the other kids. In conclusion, it is always a good practice to pair of kids with diverse skills, abilities and social backgrounds, as this would fill the loopholes and the weak and raise the morale for the stronger candidates. Additionally, it creates a more friendly environment rather than competitive because people of almost the same abilities and social status are always in the competition race.