Nowadays many people complain that they htve difficulties getting enough sleep. What peoblems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?hey

Sleep plays a crucial role in maintaining health physically and mentally. There are a lot of people object that they can not have enough rest, wich affects them negatively on all levels. Some factors can help to explain this phenomenon, and the reasons will be followed by some effective solutions to tackle this problem. Lack of sleep is very detrimental to our health on the long run. Many studies have linked sleep deprivation with depression, stress and anxiety. Furthermore, when people can not get their need of rest, that would be reflected on their behavior as well as their relationship with others. For example, some of them will be angry and intense with people around, or conversly, some would give a reaction of isolation from society or being introverted. Needless to say that lack of sleep has deleterious consequences on human's bodies. Some symptoms could be preserved such as nausea, dizziness and confusing attitude. Another point that is  lack of sleep will inevitably make people less productive in their job, as a result they will face many problems regarding their work. For instance,   a taxi driver could put himself and others in danger of accidents when takes a risk and drives under uncomfortable conditions. Despite such grave issue, this is not insurmountable. People can adopt some solutions to meet this challenge and gain their wellness. Meditation and yoga have been adopted by many in order to help them stay relaxed and comfortable with their bodies and feelings as well. ln addition, these kind of exercise could rise people's concentration so they can do their tasks effectively. Another way to deal with this problem is setting up a timetable includes sleep and wack up times. Undoubtedly this will help individuals to organise their day's hours and achieve balance between work and rest. In conclusion, people have to take the lack of sleep problem seriously and  choose the properiate way to solve this problem either through physical or mental exercise, or through putting an organized schedule for daily life.