It is suggested that all young adults should undertake a period of unpaid work to help people in the community. Does it bring more benefits or drawbacks to the community and young people.

It is suggested that all young adults should undertake a period of unpaid work to help people in the community. Does it bring more benefits or drawbacks to the community and young people. With increase in population there are several people in the society who are seeking for the help from today’s youth. Therefore, it is suggested that all young adults should undertake social work to help the people in the community. In my opinion, in this essay merits outweighs the demerits as it brings great relief to the society and inner happiness to the young people. It is must that young people should participate in doing some good social work which bring peace to the needy people and further uplift their spirit. Firstly, the entire country is divided into three classes namely affluent, middle and poor. There are many poor people in the country who needs the support for their livelihood. For an example, poor people in village are unable to send their children to the schools because of high fees where young people can provide free teaching which can help them to build their career. Secondly, there are sick people who cannot afford high doctor fees where they can go for their treatment. For an example, due to expensive medical treatments poor people live with the painful disease which can be healed by the young doctor by giving them free consulting and medicines. Although, society is benefited with the assistance from the young people. However, young people faces challenges as they need to invest their limited resources such as time and money because this is their age to make their career and to save the money for the future uncertainties. However, this can be overcome by starting a NGO and collecting donations from the affluent family and working for 1 hour daily. To conclude, young people should involve in paid free work to support the needy people in the community which will in turn will bring happiness to poor people and inner joy to the young people.