It’s different from the other side of the park in park park in the park park area in north park

The practicing of body workout has various obstacles for people modernized societies. In this essay i will discuss the causes as well as possible solutions to this problem. At the beginning, a lot of barriers stands in this healthy routine, two of the majors are busy life style and lack of awareness of its benefits. The modern world is all focused on long hours careers. for example people working till the evening will come tired at the end of the day graving for rest and sleep, so even if they had an idea of heading to the gym it would be impossible to achieve. more over the in reliable information about sports make people un prioritize the idea, for instance many believes that exercise main point is to decrease weight and that there is no need for it if the body weight is optimal. The possible solutions to this, is to prioritize exercises plus the rise of awareness about its outcomes. En forcing sports or workouts in our weekly routine as a must could make difference in the way we think, like resting after work in front of the TV for 3-4 hours could be modified by walking in place for 30 min outside or while watching our favorite tv show. Moreover, through advertising of its importance in body health in different governmental programs like leaflets and lectures in schools or companies. Would create a fit generation and community. To conclude, the thoughts are hard to establish, however a governmental and personal dedication could overcome this obstacles