Spending wisely and getting into the habit of saving from an early age is important. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Nowadays, we've seen many youngsters are evolving habit of investing their money in schemes such as Mutual Funds or Insurance policies for securing their future and get profit from these investments. However, this strategy is very crucial in today's world where competition for bread and butter is elevating and at the right age if we take appropriate prevention will help in bedtime and I concur with this assertion as said prevention is always better than cure. Firstly, let's elucidate why spending money prudently is vital as the population is growing swiftly which is directly proportional to resource shortage, which in turn makes stuff expensive and this will highly impact low- and middle-class groups. However, if we plan our future from the initial stage would relieve many possible emergencies in the future. For instance, if youngsters start spending some amount of their earnings on life or health insurance, funding some long-term policies, stacks will welfare their after-retirement life and baking their family. Secondly, in this unhealthy and hectic lifestyle, many diseases such as operations, heart stroke, cancer are so common that it could appear to any generation and medical expenses for these are enormous and to bear this at one shot is no easy task for the working-class, thus savings do wonder. Furthermore, there are many funding or shares are at one's fingertips and many bigshot companies provide their shares for the common public so that they can back these shares with an initial price which will gradually increase and in the long term you can get more dividends. Additionally, savings helps people in their downgrade as well, for instance, in this rat race situation many competitors and job seekers are there in the market and there is a chance of layoffs and business loss, in these conditions it works like magic. Lastly, it also prevents you from wasting money on nonessentials stuff. To encapsulate, spending your money sensibly and funding will help to secure one's future and also some good policies where we have invested money will give major profit in long-live and I'm highly supporting this practice.