Traffic rules are play part and parcel rule in every nation and numerous drivers ignore them. becouse there are many reasons why this happening and I will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are several reason why do not drivers follow traffic rules. The first and foremost point, they do not a punctual person then sometimes they have in hurry situation due to this many accident happen also they do follow rules. Such as, in many roads have written boards about overload material also rapid spread. however, drivers do not follow these kind of instructions. They always concentrate on their work rather than road rules. Moreover, sometime abundant deaths happen owing to hurry situation also do not follow rules by drivers. Therefore, the main courses do not have punctuality in drivers. To solve it, even though government take many steps regarding this view and authority say strictly if any person does not obscure rules than traffic police confer punishment also the imposition of fine. In addition words, if administration want to every individuals to observe traffic rules than they have good awernace about traffic rules. so, the government should imposition of campus for road rules knowledge which is make each masses puncual so, they obscure rules. For instance a survey conducted by famous organization which reavel 10% deaths happen due to the lack of knowledge regarding to traffic rules. To sum up, although the administration take crucial steps. But it have also responsibility which person who drive their automobiles on roads they do not ignore road rules they should concentrate on rules.