Some people think that to spend or enjoy money once they earn it but other thinks that to save money and enjoy it in future. give relevant reason and example

In addition to this, retained money can make the future life less complicated in comparison with the present time. This is because, distinct types of occasion can be arised in the futuristic world and they can be able to enjoy this enticing moment with least tension. For example, in a few countries, it is commonly seen that the individuals have to spend a large amount of finance on marriage functions, so this type of obstacle can be perfectly abbreviated through this peculiar measure of saving money from the income. To conclude, money is become a first and last step to accomplish every work upto an end point. Although, the people have faced a lot of problems during the present time for the adoption of this method, but still the government should take other steps to make people more aware about it because it can make their future life more enjoyable.