Some people think that parents should teach to be good members of the society.

Numerous are of the belief that the best place to learn to become a good behavioured in community is schools. Nevertheless, supporters of the another side of the contention argue that teaching the kind of manner is parents' task. For this reason, this essay will examine merits of both sides of the argument and then I will give my own perspective. On the one hand, it is true that the duty of education system is giving pupils knowledge in a high level except for good behaviour and how to be good members of the society, therefore parents ought to teach their children these moral things at home. The main reason for believing this is that a significant number of fathers and mothers always be in a demanding attitude, certainly the condition -being harsh towards the young is more beneficial than schooling. Nonetheless, there is no doubt that notwithstanding there are critical reasons to believe in bringing benefits of care givers' teaching actions, children are able to learn this at school due to the fact that becoming good members of society commences as a part of it, this means that if they go to school for studying, they will join together in other friends, thus discuss diversity topics with them. Exactly, becoming a good member of the people begins with being one of the members of the group. To conclude, despite there are merits of both sides of the argument, to my mind the teaching growing as a good member of society is care givers' obligation.